法律声明和使用条款

重要信息
本网站由注册办事处位于1 George Street, #14-04 One George Street, Singapore 049145 之Equis Pte. Ltd.(以下称为 “Equis”,亦称 “本公司”)拥有并经营。使用本网站之前,所有使用者必须仔细阅读以下条款。通过本网站之使用,您即承认并确认您已阅读、理解并接受并同意本法律声明之条款。如果您不接受这些条款,请勿使用本网站并立即退出本网站。

使用条款
1. 知识产权
本网站内容具专属与保密性质,受国际版权法及其他知识产权保护。该等权利之所有者为Equis、其附属公司或其他第三方授权者。本网站上显示或提及之所有产品与公司名称和标识,其商标、服务标志或交易名称均属于各自所有者,包括本公司。

2.可接受之使用
2.1您不得将本网站用于任何非法或欺诈之目的,亦不得以植入病毒、木马程序、电脑蠕虫、逻辑炸弹或其他恶意或实质有害资料之方式而滥用本公司网站,尤其不得于未经授权之情况下存取、干扰、破坏或扰乱本网站或其任何部分;存储本网站之任何设备或网络;与本网站之提供有关的任何软件;或任何由第三方拥有或使用之设备、软件或网站。您不得通过阻断服务攻击之方式攻击本公司网站。

2.2对于因使用本公司网站或下载其上所发布之任何资料,或使用与本公司网站连结之任何网站而遭到可能感染您的计算机设备、计算机程序、数据或其他专有资料之阻断服务攻击、病毒或其他实质有害资料所造成之任何损失或损害,本公司概不负责。

3.安全防范
本网站上所含之信息,Equis仅拟提供给根据当地辖区法律允许接受此类信息之人士(以下称“用户”)。

4. 免责声明
4.1您特此承认,Equis相信本网站所包含信息准确无误。 Equis认为本网站上之意见声明是属合理,惟Equis对此等信息不承担任何责任,并明确警告所有投资者必须自行进行尽职调查。就任何人因任何目的依赖本网站内容而造成之后果,Equis对任何用户均不承担任何责任。

4.2本网站可能包含印刷错误或其他不准确或过时之信息。 Equis没有义务更新此等资料。

4.3本网站之资料系“按现状”提供,不附带任何条件、保证或任何其他条款。因此,Equis系于排除本法律声明以外可能与本网站具有相关效力之所有声明、明示或暗示之保证、条件和其他条款之基础上,以法律允许之最大程度为您提供本网站。

5.网站之提供
本网站旨在每周7天,每天24小时提供。网站应无需任何停机时间,但无法就此做出保证。 Equis及/或其任何顾问得随时撤除网站,恕不另行通知。网站不保证于任何特定时间可用,或任何信息得以任何格式、任何下载速度获取,亦不保证是否得以获取。 Equis及/或其任何顾问得酌情提供其他方式以获取网站上之信息。

6.修正与适用法律和管辖权
6.1 Equis及/或其任何顾问得随时通过网站发布通知以修改本协议,用户继续使用本网站即表示接受该修正内容。
6.2本法律通知及其造成或与其有关之任何争议或索赔,无论属于合同或非合同性质,均受新加坡法律管辖和解释。新加坡法院应具有专属管辖权,以解决由本法律通知引起或与其有关之任何争议。
Issue Date: 2017
发行日期:2017年

Legal Notice & Terms of Use

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

This website is owned and operated by Equis Pte. Ltd. whose registered office is at 1 George Street, #14-04 One George Street, Singapore 049145 (“Equis”, also referred to as “we” or “us”). All users must read the terms below carefully before using this website. By using this website, you hereby acknowledge and confirm that you have read, understood and accept and agree to the terms of this legal notice. If you do not accept these terms, please do not use this website and exit this website immediately.

TERMS OF USE

1. Intellectual Property Rights 

The contents of this website are proprietary and confidential and are protected by international copyright laws and other intellectual property rights. The owner of these rights is Equis, its affiliates or other third party licensors. All product and company names and logos displayed or referred to on this website are the trademarks, service marks or trading names of their respective owners, including us.

2. Acceptable Use

2.1 You must not use this website for any unlawful or fraudulent purposes. You must not misuse our website by introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. In particular, you must not access without authority, interfere with, damage or disrupt this website or any part of it; any equipment or network on which this website is stored; any software used in connection with the provision of this website; or any equipment, software or website owned or used by a third party. You must not attack our website via a denial-of-service attack.

2.2 We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of our website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

3. Security Precautions

Equis intends that the information contained on this website is directed only at persons who are permitted to receive such information under the laws of their local jurisdiction (“Users”).

4. Disclaimer

4.1 You hereby acknowledge that the information contained on this website is believed by Equis to be accurate and correct. Statements of opinion on this website are considered by Equis to be reasonable. However Equis does not accept responsibility for any such information, and all investors are expressly warned of the requirement to carry out their own due diligence. Equis accepts no responsibility to any User for the consequences of any person placing reliance on the content of this website for any purpose.

4.2 The website may contain typographical errors or other inaccuracies, or information that is out of date. Equis is under no obligation to update such material.

4.3 The material on this website is provided “as is”, without any conditions, warranties or other terms of any kind. Accordingly, to the maximum extent permitted by law, Equis provides you with this website on the basis that Equis excludes all representations, express or implied warranties, conditions and other terms which but for this legal notice might have effect in relation to this website.

5. Provision of Website

This website is intended to be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It is not envisaged that the website will require any downtime, although this cannot be guaranteed. Equis and/or any of its advisors may withdraw the website at any time without notice. No assurance is given that the website will be available at any particular time or that any information can be accessed in any format, at any download rate or at all. Equis and/or any of its advisors may in its discretion provide alternative means for accessing the information on the website.

6. Amendment and Governing Law and Jurisdiction

6.1 Equis and/or any of their advisors may amend this agreement at any time by notice on the website, and continued use of this website shall constitute acceptance by users of such amendments.

6.2 This legal notice and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with it or its subject matter, whether of a contractual or non-contractual nature, shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of Singapore. The courts of Singapore shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute arising out of or in connection with this legal notice.

Issue Date: 2017