营运与维护

Equis Energy的营运与维护服务(O&M)能提高营运效率,减少停机时间,降低风险,扩大竞争优势,获取最高业绩与盈利。 Equis Energy的O&M包括业内标准的O&M服务、报告、监控,以及重要的国内和跨区域的数据分析和风险缓解。 Equis Energy的O&M服务利用我们在该地区的地理和行业专门知识,以解决需求和挑战,获取最高营运绩效。

Equis Energy优于第三方O&M承包商之处如下:

Equis Energy当地管理团队的经验和现有员工人数往往超过第三方承包商。

当地管理团队是长期工作人员,相对于中短期承包商而言,对于资产管理更为积极。

Equis Energy目前由班加罗尔的中央设施监控所有资产的营运,并从各国当地的监控机构监控每个国家的资产,为Equis Energy提供有关资产业绩的即时资料。同时,Equis Energy监测团队对资产进行重要的数据分析,这些资料可能用于该地区的所有资产以提升其业务。

对于可能影响收入的O&M问题,Equis Energy均会积极立即解决。依据问题备件可用性的不同,大多数第三方O&M承包商对于拖期赔偿的时间范围至少定为三(3)天,甚至更长的解决时间。

Equis Energy可以在一个国家内为其所有资产建立备件库存,以提供汇集和规模的优势。第三方O&M承包商视其在该国国内的业务程度,则可能更侧重于个别地点的备件管理。

Operation & Maintenance

Equis Energy’s Operations and Maintenance Services (O&M) boost operating efficiency, reduce downtime, mitigate risk, widen competitive edge, maximize performance and increase profitability. Equis Energy O&M includes industry-standard O&M services, reporting, monitoring, and importantly, in-country and cross-regional data analysis and risk mitigation. Equis Energy’s O&M services leverage our geography- and sector-specific expertise across the region to address requirements and challenges and maximize operational performance.

Equis Energy differentiates itself from third party O&M contractors with the following:

  • The experience and available staff numbers of Equis Energy local management often exceeds that of third party contractors.
  • Local management are permanent staff and are more motivated with respect to the Assets relative to short- to medium-term contractors.
  • Equis Energy currently monitors all Asset operations from a central facility in Bangalore and also monitors each country’s Assets from local monitoring facilities, providing Equis Energy with immediate information regarding Asset performance. The Equis Energy monitoring teams are also undertaking important data analysis with respect to Assets which information may be utilised for the benefit of all Assets across the region.
  • Equis Energy is motivated to resolve O&M issues immediately give a potential loss of revenue. Most third party O&M contractors have resolution periods of at least three (3) days and possibly longer depending on the issue and the availability of spare parts before liquidated damages arise.
  • Equis Energy can create spare part inventories for all of its Assets within a country, thereby providing the benefits of pooling and scale. A third party O&M contractor may be more focused on spare parts management for an individual site depending upon its level of business within the country.